On Sunday 9th September 2018, Mpower People CIC took part in the Rotary Fun Games in Chester at the MBNA grounds. During the event, we took part in events such as Archery, Basketball, Boccia, Golf, Penalty Shoot Out and so much more. We have created a collage of the Mpower gang taking part in the […]

Useful Links

My Signpost – http://www.mysignpost.org/index.php

HM Revenue & Customs – http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/index.htm

Companies House – http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/

NADP http://www.nadp.org.uk/

Liverpool In Work – Vacancies list http://www.liverpooljet.org/find_work/vacancies/index.asp

Liverpool Chamber of Commerce http://www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk/

LCVS – http://www.lcvs.org.uk/home.php?/site/Home

Merseyside Funding Information Portal http://www.mfip.org.uk/

The Chest and North West contract Opportunities https://www.thechest.nwce.gov.uk

DWP – www.dwp.gov.uk

UnLtd – http://www.unltd.org.uk/

Arts Council – Funding http://www.artscouncil.org.uk/funding/

Community Trade Mark Basic search : http://oami.europa.eu/CTMOnline/RequestManager/en_SearchBasic

Community Trade Mark Advanced search : http://oami.europa.eu/CTMOnline/RequestManager/en_SearchAdvanced_NoReg

Start Up business http://www.startupdonut.co.uk/

Health @ Work www.healthatworkcentre.org.uk

Health and Well Being  www.2010healthandwellbeing.org.uk

Funding Central www.fundingcentral.org.uk

Direct Gov www.direct.gov.uk

Improving Support www.improvingsupport.org.uk

Building a stronger civil society building-stronger-civil-society.pdf

Supporting a stronger civil society support-stronger-civil-society.pdf

Intellectual Property Office www.ipo.gov.uk

website for free policy and job description templates http://www.redtapedoc.co.uk/free-documents

Digital.com https://digital.com/